MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

University of the Arts

There are no upcoming events.

  January 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Past Events

Ruination_Y3k

Ruination_Y3k

Philadelphia, PA
For this event, please check-in at the box office in the Terra Hall 1st Floor Lobby. Soon, our world, the world as we know it, will end. Why sit at home when you can come celebrate the end with us. Live freely, f*** the establishment. #Ruination_Y3k Cast List/Creative: Co-concieved by Aziz Naou...
Wed, Dec 7 2016 8:00 PM Sun, Dec 11 2016 12:15 AM

Pocatello

Pocatello

Philadelphia, PA
Pocatello By Samuel D. Hunter Directed by Matt Pfeiffer SHOW DATES & TIMESNovember 10th: 7:30pm, November 11th: 7:30pm, November 12th: 2:00pm and 7:30pm, November 13th: 2:00pm, November 17th: 7:30pm, November 18th: 7:30pm, November 19th: 2:00pm and 7:30pm RUNTIME: 1 hour 45 minute with no int...
Thu, Nov 10 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Nov 19 2016 9:30 PM

Modern Day Love Story

Modern Day Love Story

Philadelphia, PA
MODERN DAY LOVE STORY Directed & Written by Matt Rosansky Thursday October 27 7:30pm Friday October 28 7:30pmSaturday October 29 2pmSaturday October 29 7:30pmSunday October 30 2pmThursday November 3 7:30pmFriday November 4 7:30pmSaturday November 5 2pmSaturday November 5 7:30pm APPROXIMATE RU...
Thu, Oct 27 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Nov 5 2016 9:45 PM

Continua

Continua

Philadelphia, PA
Friday October 21 7:30pm*Saturday October 22 2pm & 7:30pm*Sunday October 23 2pm & 5:30pm* *A Shuttle is available for transportation to The Glass Factory for evening performances. Select a "Shuttle" ticket type when completing your order to reserve your spot. Co Conceived by Chelsae Bazzel and ...
Fri, Oct 21 2016 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 23 2016 6:30 PM

The Summer in Gossensass

The Summer in Gossensass

Philadelphia, PA
The Summer in Gossensass by Maria Irene Fornes, directed by Rick Stoppleworth:  September 29-October 8, Caplan Studio Theater The Summer in Gossensass is an homage to Henrik Ibsen, and a celebration of the two American actresses responsible for the first London production of Ibsen's Hedda Gable...
Thu, Sep 29 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Oct 8 2016 9:00 PM

Eat and You Belong to Us

Eat and You Belong to Us

Philadelphia, PA
April 28, 29, 30 @ 7:30p; April 30 & May 1 @ 2pm - Arts Bank Main Stage INCUBATOR PROJECT (Open to the public) Directed by Rebecca Wright Written by MJ Kaufman Grands is a trans grandparent. Jaime is their genderqueer grandchild. They are both obsessed with Joan of Arc. Grands wakes up from g...
Thu, Apr 28 2016 7:30 PM Sun, May 1 2016 3:30 PM

God's Ear

God's Ear

Philadelphia, PA
God's Ear by Jenny Schwartz is an imaginative play about the grieving process that breaks the boundaries of theatre. It floats in a spaceless, timeless atmosphere of loss.The story follows a family in the aftermath of the tragic drowning of their son. The characters try their hardest to reach out...
Fri, Apr 22 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 30 2016 10:00 PM

Apartment 27

Apartment 27

Philadelphia, PA
Written by Tennessee Williams Directed by Cara Lisa Franz ‘16 Run time: 2 hours 20 minutes, no intermission.
Thu, Apr 21 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 30 2016 4:30 PM

Domestic Rubatosis Part 3 - Lucid Dream

Domestic Rubatosis Part 3 - Lucid Dream

Philadelphia, PA
Lucid Dreams is a surrealist, immersive theater performance. Two by two, guests will enter our dream world. Audience should have a smartphone that is fully charged and Soundcloud accessible (it can be accessed on a mobile browser or their downloadable app). The experience lasts approximately 10...
Thu, Apr 14 2016 7:30 PM Sat, Apr 16 2016 10:30 PM

Polyphone: A Chorus Line

Polyphone: A Chorus Line

Philadelphia, PA
March 20 & 23 at 8 p.m.; March 27 at 4 p.m. at the Merriam Theater Music by Marvin Hamlisch Lyrics by Edward Kleban Book by James Kirkwood, Jr. and Nicholas Dante Directed by Kati Donovan Music Directed by César Alvarez Choreographed by Jenn Rose The story of Broadway dancers auditioning f...
Sun, Mar 20 2016 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 27 2016 6:00 PM

Mailing Address

320 South Broad Street Philadelphia, PA 19106
  January 2017  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31